Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Board of Trustees


Mrs. Michelle Albert

Titles: Limestone Representative to RSU #39

Mrs. Catherine deLutio

Titles: Vice Chair

Dr. Debbie Eustis-Grandy

Titles: Department Chair, Biology Instructor, Faculty Representative

Mr. David Ferguson

Titles: Ferguson & Johnson PA

Mr. Tom Gilley

Titles: Spurwink Services!

Ms. Dale Gordon

Titles: Nurse Practitioner, TAMC

Dr. David Haines

Titles: Retired

Dr. Jason Johnston

Titles: Associate Professor of Wildlife Ecology, University of Maine at Presque Isle, Chair, Arts & Sciences

Mr. Jason Judd

Titles: Chair, Program Director, Educate Maine

Mr. David King

Titles: Treasurer, Retired Military

Mr. Michael Lambert

Titles: Chief Operating Officer, Engineering Instructor, Treasurer

Dr. James Patterson

Titles: Honorary Member

Dr. Jerome Pieh

Titles: Retired

Mr. Luke Shorty

Titles: Executive Director, Maine School of Science of Mathematics, Secretary

Dr. Walter Specht

Titles: Principal Technical Development Specialist, Retired

Mr. Frederick Woodman

Titles: United Technologies Center-Region #4, Director

Dr. Charles Wray

Titles: Mount Desert Island Biological Laboratory
Powered by Finalsite