Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Extracurricular Activities Calendar

Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Floor Hockey
-
Baking Meringues
-
Mrs. Perez Apartment
Senior Trip
-
Caribou, ME 04736, USA
Tue, Jan 8
Basketball
-
Interwing
-
MSSM Dorm
Wed, Jan 9
Cancelled: Big Rock Ski/Snowboard Trip
-
BigRock Mountain, 37 Graves Rd, Mars Hill, ME 04758, USA
Floor Hockey
-
Thu, Jan 10
Basketball
-
Caribou Trip
-
Caribou, ME 04736, USA
Free Rice
-
NBA: Celtics @ Heat
-
Lower Lounge
Fri, Jan 11
Bowling Trip
-
Northern Lanes Bowling, 510 Main St, Presque Isle, ME 04769, USA
Presque Isle Dinner Trip
-
Presque Isle, ME, USA
Movie Night: Venom
-
Dorm Gym
Baked Mac & Cheese Night
-
Lower Lounge
Sat, Jan 12
Big Rock Ski/Snowboard Trip
-
BigRock Mountain, 37 Graves Rd, Mars Hill, ME 04758, USA
Learn to Make: Monkey Bread
-
Ms. Havens Apartment
Thrift Shopping Trip
-
Caribou, ME 04736, USA
A Winter LARP
-
Mighty Ducks Movie & Cereal Bar
-
Lower Lounge
Just Dance
-
Lower Lounge
NFL: Colts @ Chiefs
-
Lower Lounge
NFL: Cowboys @ Rams
-
Lower Lounge
Sun, Jan 13
LARP Triad Meeting
-
Ice Skating Trip
-
The Forum, 84 Mechanic St, Presque Isle, ME 04769, USA
NFL: Chargers @ Patriots
-
Lower Lounge
Soccer Club
-
Dorm Gym
MSSM Open Swim
-
MSSM/LCS Pool
NFL: Eagles @ Saints
-
Lower Lounge
Cupcake War - Cooking Club
-
Indoor Soccer
-
Dorm Gym
Mon, Jan 14
Floor Hockey
-
Murder Mystery Party
-
Mrs. Perez' Apartment
Senior Trip
-
Caribou, ME 04736, USA
Tue, Jan 15
Basketball
-
Baking & Waffles
-
Mrs. Perez's Apartment
Interwing
-
MSSM Dorm
Wed, Jan 16
Big Rock Ski/Snowboard Trip
-
BigRock Mountain, 37 Graves Rd, Mars Hill, ME 04758, USA
Floor Hockey
-
Thu, Jan 17
Basketball
-
Caribou Trip
-
Caribou, ME 04736, USA
Just Dance with Hailey!
-
Fri, Jan 18
Admissions Ambassador Meeting
-
B218
Assassins! Game
-
Maine School of Science & Mathematics, 77 High St, Limestone, ME 04750, USA
Dinner & A Movie Trip
-
Presque Isle, ME, USA
Sat, Jan 19
Assassins! Game
-
Maine School of Science & Mathematics, 77 High St, Limestone, ME 04750, USA
Two Hand Touch Football
-
Dorm Gym
Mall Trip
-
Presque Isle, ME, USA
Sun, Jan 20
Assassins! Game
-
Maine School of Science & Mathematics, 77 High St, Limestone, ME 04750, USA
LARP Triad Meeting
-
Cupcake Decorating
-
Ms. Haven's Apartment
Soccer Club
-
Dorm Gym
NFL: NFC Championship Game
-
Lower Lounge
MSSM Open Swim
-
MSSM/LCS Pool
NFL: AFC Championship Game
-
Lower Lounge
Caribou Trip
-
Caribou, ME 04736, USA
Mon, Jan 21
Assassins! Game
-
Maine School of Science & Mathematics, 77 High St, Limestone, ME 04750, USA
Senior Trip
-
Caribou, ME 04736, USA
Tue, Jan 22
Limestone Rec: Open Swim
-
LCS/MSSM Pool
Football with Ryan F!
-
Wed, Jan 23
Media Club/Newspaper
-
B101
Prom Committee
-
B218
Limestone Rec: Open Swim
-
LCS/MSSM Pool
Dance
-
Thu, Jan 24
Limestone Rec: Open Swim
-
LCS/MSSM Pool
Just Dance with Hailey!
-
Fri, Jan 25
Science Bowl
-
Admissions Ambassador Meeting
-
B218
Limestone Rec: Open Swim
-
LCS/MSSM Pool
Frankenstein's Petshop
-
Lower Lounge
Presque Isle Dinner Trip
-
Presque Isle, ME, USA
The Lion King Gym Movie
-
Dorm Gym
Sat, Jan 26
Saturday Morning Cartoons
-
Lower Lounge
Exploratory Committee
-
Lunar New Year Planning
-
ASL Club
-
Debate Club
-
Dining Hall
Trivia Team
-
A Cappella
-
Rocketry Club
-
Lower Lounge
Chess Club
-
Lower Lounge
Theater Club
-
Auditorium
Mu Alpha Theta
-
MSSM Open Swim
-
LCS/MSSM Pool
RPG Club
-
Frankenstein's Petshop
-
Veterans Gym
Mall Trip
-
Presque Isle, ME, USA
Sun, Jan 27
LARP Triad Meeting
-
A Cappella
-
Soccer Club
-
Dorm Gym
Student Senate General Assembly
-
Outreach Classroom (Mr. McCartney's old room)
MSSM Open Swim
-
MSSM/LCS Pool
Mon, Jan 28
Civil Rights Team
-
Dining Hall
Lit Mag
-
Limestone Rec: Open Swim
-
LCS/MSSM Pool
Senior Trip
-
Caribou, ME 04736, USA
Tue, Jan 29
Science Bowl
-
French Club
-
Limestone Rec: Open Swim
-
LCS/MSSM Pool
Wed, Jan 30
Media Club/Newspaper
-
B101
Prom Committee
-
B218
Limestone Rec: Open Swim
-
LCS/MSSM Pool
Thu, Jan 31
Limestone Rec: Open Swim
-
LCS/MSSM Pool
Fri, Feb 1
Science Bowl
-
Admissions Ambassador Meeting
-
B218
Limestone Rec: Open Swim
-
LCS/MSSM Pool
Sat, Feb 2
Saturday Morning Cartoons
-
Lower Lounge
Exploratory Committee
-
ASL Club
-
Debate Club
-
Dining Hall
Trivia Team
-
A Cappella
-
Rocketry Club
-
Lower Lounge
Chess Club
-
Lower Lounge
Theater Club
-
Auditorium
Mu Alpha Theta
-
MSSM Open Swim
-
LCS/MSSM Pool
RPG Club
-
Mall Trip
-
Presque Isle, ME, USA
Fallout LARP
-